Kontakt

Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsführer

Marc Dominic Cirkel
General Manager

Tel. +43 5672 607 171
marc-dominic.cirkel@ast.at

Vertrieb

Hannes Schretter ppa.
Vertriebsleiter

Tel. +43 5672 607 188
hannes.schretter@ast.at

Manfred Mair
Regionalvertriebsleiter AUT / ITA / HUN / SVK / CZE / ROU / BGR

Tel. +43 5672 607 184
manfred.mair@ast.at

Martin Weirather
Regionalvertriebsleiter SUI / USA / CAN / GBR / POL / SVN / LIT / EST / LVA

Tel. +43 5672 607 186
martin.weirather@ast.at

Severin Praschberger
Leitung Vertriebsinnendienst

Tel. +43 5672 607 195
severin.praschberger@ast.at

Sabine Pfurtscheller
Vertriebsinnendienst

Tel. +43 5672 607 107
sabine.pfurtscheller@ast.at

Elke Heuschkel
Vertriebsinnendienst

Tel. +43 5672 607 179
elke.heuschkel@ast.at

Marketing

Claus Alber
Leitung Marketing

Tel. +43 5672 607 187
claus.alber@ast.at

Technik

Markus Trixl ppa.
Leitung Technik

Tel. +43 5672 607 193
markus.trixl@ast.at

Martin Scheucher
Projektleiter

Tel. +43 5672 607 196
martin.scheucher@ast.at

Martin Fasser
Projektleiter

Tel. +43 5672 607 104
martin.fasser@ast.at

Marc Mattfeld
Projektleiter

Tel. +43 5672 607 194
marc.mattfeld@ast.at

Dominik Müller
Projektleiter

Tel. +43 5672 607 108
dominik.mueller@ast.at

Dali Niederwanger
Projektleiterin

Tel. +43 5672 607 169
dali.niederwanger@ast.at

Walter Spielmann
Projektleiter

Tel. +43 5672 607 178
walter.spielmann@ast.at

Bernd Lechner
Forschung & Entwicklung

Tel. +43 5672 607 181
bernd.lechner@ast.at

Eispflege

Marcel Krenn
Leitung Eispflege

Tel. +43 5672 607 189
marcel.krenn@ast.at

Tobias Pröger
Eispflege

Tel. +43 5672 607 189
tobias.proeger@ast.at

Einkauf

Moritz Sutor
Leitung Einkauf & Produkt Management

Tel. +43 5672 607 182
moritz.sutor@ast.at

Michael Trömer
Supply Chain Management

Tel. +43 5672 607 197
michael.troemer@ast.at

Heidi Röck
Einkauf

Tel. +43 5672 607 192
heidi.roeck@ast.at

Buchhaltung | Finanzen

Maria Schweissgut
Head of Finance

Tel. +43 5672 607 174
maria.schweissgut@ast.at

Sabine Pumeneder
Rechnungsprüfung

Tel. +43 5672 607 183
sabine.pumeneder@ast.at

Produktion

Bernd Fuchs
Leitung Produktion

Tel. +43 5672 607 198
bernd.fuchs@ast.at

Montage

Michael Schönherr
Leitung Montage

Tel. +43 676 5672 154
michael.schoenherr@ast.at

Leander Niggl
Support Leitung Montage

Tel. +43 5672 607 176
leander.niggl@ast.at

 

Firmenzentrale

AST Eis- und Solartechnik GmbH
Gewerbegebiet 2
6604 Höfen, ÖSTERREICH | Tel. +43 5672 607 180 | info@ast.at

 

Niederlassungen

AST Eissport- und Solaranlagenbau GmbH
Lechhalde 1½
87629 Füssen, DEUTSCHLAND | Tel. +49 8362 909 190 | info@ast.at

AST Eissport- und Solaranlagenbau AG
Gewerbezentrum Walke
9100 Herisau, SCHWEIZ | Tel. +41 71 393 6070 | info@ast-swiss.com

AST Canada Inc.
200-3300 boul. des Enterprises
J6X4J8 Terrebonne (Québec), CANADA | Tel. +43 5672 607 180 | info@ast.at

AST Ice Technology US, Inc.
525 W Monroe St, Suite 2360
Chicago, IL 60661 UNITED STATES | Tel. +1 908 894 2719 | info@ast-icetech.com