Contact

Contacts

Management

Marc Dominic Cirkel
General Manager

Tel. +43 5672 607 171
marc-dominic.cirkel@ast.at

Peter Hirvell
Managing Director Sales & Marketing

Tel. +43 5672 607 182
peter.hirvell@ast.at

Bernd Lechner
Authorised signatory

Tel. +43 5672 607 181
bernd.lechner@ast.at

Administration

Michael Trömer
Supply Chain Management

Tel. +43 5672 607 197
michael.troemer@ast.at

Heidi Röck
purchasing officer

Tel. +43 5672 607 192
heidi.roeck@ast.at

Gerlinde Friedl
Transportation

Tel. +43 5672 607 180
gerlinde.friedl@ast.at

Sabine Pumeneder
Accounting

Tel. +43 5672 607 183
sabine.pumeneder@ast.at

Marketing

Claus Alber
Head of Marketing

Tel. +43 5672 607 187
claus.alber@ast.at

Sales

Hannes Schretter
Sales Director GER / NLD

Tel. +43 5672 607 188
hannes.schretter@ast.at

Manfred Mair
Sales Director AUT / ITA / HUN / SVK / CZE / ROU / BGR

Tel. +43 5672 607 184
manfred.mair@ast.at

Martin Weirather
Sales Director SUI / USA / CAN / GBR / POL / SVN / LIT / EST / LVA

Tel. +43 5672 607 186
martin.weirather@ast.at

Severin Praschberger
Manager Sales

Tel. +43 5672 607 195
severin.praschberger@ast.at

Sabine Pfurtscheller
Sales

Tel. +43 5672 607 107
sabine.pfurtscheller@ast.at

Engineering

Markus Trixl
Head of Engineering

Tel. +43 5672 607 193
markus.trixl@ast.at

Manuel Falger
Project Manager

Tel. +43 5672 607 164
manuel.falger@ast.at

Christoph Kerber
Project Manager

Tel. +43 5672 607 196
christoph.kerber@ast.at

Walter Spielmann
Project Manager

Tel. +43 5672 607 178
walter.spielmann@ast.at

Dominik Müller
Project Manager

Tel. +43 5672 607 108
dominik.mueller@ast.at

Dominik Holl
Project Manager

Tel. +43 5672 607 169
dominik.holl@ast.at

Production

Bernd Fuchs
Head of Production

Tel. +43 5672 607 198
bernd.fuchs@ast.at

Installation

Leander Niggl
Head of Installation
Tel. +43 5672 607 176
leander.niggl@ast.at

Ice Resurfacing

Marcel Krenn
Head of Ice Resurfacing

Tel. +43 5672 607 189
marcel.krenn@ast.at

Tobias Pröger
Ice Resurfacing

Tel. +43 5672 607 189
tobias.proeger@ast.at

 

Company Head Office

AST Eis- und Solartechnik GmbH
Gewerbegebiet 2
6604 Höfen, ÖSTERREICH | Tel. +43 5672 607 180 | info@ast.at | www.ast.at


Subsidiaries

AST Eissport- und Solaranlagenbau GmbH
Lechhalde 1½
87629 Füssen, DEUTSCHLAND | Tel. +49 8362 909 190 | info@ast.at

AST Eissport- und Solaranlagenbau AG
Gewerbezentrum Walke
9100 Herisau, SCHWEIZ | Tel. +41 71 393 6070 | info@ast-swiss.com

AST Canada Inc.
200-3300 boul. des Enterprises
J6X4J8 Terrebonne (Québec), CANADA | Tel. +43 5672 607 180 | info@ast.at

AST Ice Technology US, Inc.
525 W Monroe St, Suite 2360
Chicago, IL 60661 UNITED STATES | Tel. +1 908 894 2719 | info@ast-icetech.com

AST Refrigeration and Solar Technology (Beijing) Co. Ltd.
Xingchuang Sports Center 5/F, Shuang Gao Road, Daxing District
102627 Beijing, CHINA | Tel. +43 5672 607 180 | info@ast.at